Chet Baker - Alberts House

Chet Baker – Alberts House – Cassette tape on Bainbridge Records




Product Description

Chet Baker – Alberts House – Cassette

Song List
1. Albert’s House
2. Farewell, San Francisco
3. Time
4. I Should Have Told You So
5. How Dare You, Sir
6. End of the Line
7. Sunday in Town
8. Man Who Used to Be
9. Never Had This Feeling Before
10. Life
11. Nice Little Girls


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.