DBC (Dead Brain Cells) – Universe – Cassette tape on Relativity Records





DBC (Dead Brain Cells) – Universe – Cassette

Dead Brain Cells is the first full-length album from the group Dead Brain Cells released in 1987. The band had been together for only 9 months when they got the record contract with Combat Records

Song List
1. Genesis Explosion, The
2. Heliosphere
3. Primordium
4. Exit The Giants
5. Rise Of Man
6. Estuary
7. Humanity’s Child
8. Phobos, Deimos
9. Threshhold
10. Infinite Universe

Leave a Reply