Hammerbox - ST - Cassette tape on C/Z Records

Hammerbox – ST – Cassette tape on C/Z Records



Out of stock


Product Description

Hammerbox – ST – Cassette

Brand new, never played and still sealed in the factory plastic seal
C/Z Records
Hammerbox were formed in around 1990 in Seattle. They released their first LP, Hammerbox on independent label C/Z Records. This album earned them the opportunity to sign to a major label – they signed to A&M Records and released their second album on it. However, despite the band’s appearance at rock festival Endfest in Bremerton, Washington to support their album, it did not sell well and the band were dropped by the label. Carrie Akre left soon after to form Goodness, while Harris Thurmond went on to join Orbiter.

Track Listing
1. Bred
2. Size of the World
3. When 3 is 2
4. We
5. Ask Why
6. Under the Moon
7. Texas Ain’t So Bad, Really
8. Their Given Voice
9. Woke Up
10. Kept House


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.