Lita Ford - Dangerous Curves - Cassette tape on RCA Records

Lita Ford – Dangerous Curves – Cassette tape on RCA Records



Out of stock


Product Description

Lita Ford – Dangerous Curves – Cassette

After working with power pop hero Mike Chapman on Stiletto, Lita Ford switched producers on Dangerous Curves and joined forces with another in-demand studio ace, Tom Werman. The result is a decent collection of slick, commercial hard rock that isn’t much different from its predecessor. Glossy pop-metal cuts like “Black Widow,” “Hellbound Train” and “Playin’ with Fire” aren’t the gems that Ford is quite capable of delivering (anyone familiar with her work with the Runaways knows just how talented she is), but they’re fun and spirited. “Bad Love,” meanwhile, is a noteworthy example of her dramatic ballad style. Ford gets in some nice guitar solos, reminding us that she definitely has solid chops. There are no weak or poor songs on this CD

Song List
1. Larger Than Life
2. What Do Ya Know About Love
3. Shot Of Poison
4. Bad Love
5. Playin’ With Fire
6. Hellbound Train
7. Black Widow
8. Little Too Early
9. Holy Man
10. Tambourine Dream
11. Little Black Spider


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.