Steel Vengeance - Prisoners

Steel Vengeance – Prisoners – Cassette tape on Giant Records




Product Description

Steel Vengeance – Prisoners – Cassette

Original version, not remastered.

Song List
1. Burned Out
2. Destroy
3. Street Of Gold
4. She’ll Never Tell
5. The Underworld
6. Prisoners
7. Run From The Law
8. Til Tomorrow
9. Vengeance Is Mine
10. Can’t Stop The Rain
11. She’s Back


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.