Dead Milkmen – Smokin Banana Peels – Cassette tape on Restless Records





Dead Milkmen – Smokin Banana Peels – Cassette

This EP contains four new remixes of the title track, which originally appeared on Beelzebubba, but if you can wade through those, the second side is prime snotty, juvenile Milkmen. “The Puking Song” is probably the grossest song they ever recorded, so if you like their sense of humor, this one is worth it for that track alone.

Song List
1. Smokin’ Banana Peels
2. Smokin’ Banana Peels (alternate mix)
3. Smokin’ Banana Peels (album mix)
4. Smokin’ Banana Peels (7″ mix)
5. Smokin’ Banana Peels (Mr. T For Two mix)
6. Depression Day Dinner
7. Puking Song, The
8. I Hate Myself
9. Girl Hunt
10. Death’s Alright With Me

Leave a Reply