X – Hey Zeus! – Cassette tape on Mercury Records





X – Hey Zeus! – Cassette

Mercury Records

Brand new, never played and still in the factory plastic but small promo hole in bar code

X were the quintessential L.A. punk rockers before they grew into a world-class rock & roll band and live band; however, enthusiasm for their unique, intelligent and humorous work never quite reached critical mass.

Song List
1. Someone’s Watching
2. Big Blue House
3. Clean Like Tomorrow
4. New Life
5. Country At War
6. Arms For Hostages
7. Into The Light
8. Lettuce And Vodka
9. Everybody
10. Baby You Lied
11. Drawn In The Dark

Leave a Reply