Spasm – Spasm – CD featuring members of Pigface Lab Report Evil Mothers CD on Invisible Records





Spasm – ST – Compact Disc

Mark Spybey Of Dead Voives On Air
Eric Pounder of Lab Report
Martin Atkins Of Pigface
Curse Mackey Of Evil Mothers

During Mark Spybeys recent visit to Chicago to complete the second Dead Voices On Air album, an impromptu performance was recorded in front of an invited audience of twenty in a Chicago Loft. The performance was later combined with the visual interpretations of New York artist Carl Edwards

Song List
1. (untitled)
2. (untitled)
3. (untitled)
4. (untitled)
5. (untitled)
6. (untitled)
7. (untitled)

Leave a Reply