Shockabilly – Live Just Beautiful – Vinyl album featuring Eugene Chadbourne on Shimmy Disc Records



Out of stock



Shockabilly – Live Just Beautiful – Vinyl Album

Eugene Chadbourne, Kramer And David Licht

Tracks 1-12 recorded live (84-85) in Austria, Germany and the US. Tracks 13-17 are 1989 Re-Mixes of “Dawn Of Shockabilly” (1982 Debut EP)

Song List
1. Intro
2. Georgia in a Ju
3. 8 Miles High
4. Plunger Routine
5. Are You Experienced
6. Burma Shave
7. Rake (Birdcage Routine
8. Outro
9. Oh Yoko!
10. Dang Me
11. Lucifer Sam
12. Nobody’s Place (Dawn of Shocabilly)
13. Heart Full of Soul
14. Good Girl’s Gonna Go Bad
15. Psychotic Reaction
16. Hard Day’s Night
17. Train Kept a Rollin’


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.