Black Flag – I Can See You – Cassette tape on SST Records



Out of stock



Black Flag – I Can See You – Cassette


This four-song EP was released three years after the breakup of Black Flag. Its four previously unreleased tracks are good medium- and fast-tempo performances by the band’s lineup of 1984-1985, Henry Rollins on vocals, Greg Ginn on guitar, Kira on bass, and Bill Stevenson on drums. The CD reissue of the group’s 1985 In My Head album added three of these tracks as bonus cuts.


Song List
1. I Can See You
2. Kickin & Stickin
3. Out Of This World
4. You Let Me Down

Leave a Reply