Hai Karate – ST – CD on Mains Ruin Records





Hai Karate – ST – Compact Disc

Gas Huffer’s Don Blackstone leads Hai Karate through a set of grungy punk rock songs on this self-titled effort

Brand new, never played and still sealed in the factory plastic

Mans Ruin Records

Song List
1. Every Thing
2. Bad Luck
3. Long On Love
4. Hot Potato
5. Tear Your World In II
6. Don’t Wanna
7. Rehab
8. Loosen The Load
9. Get Offa My Planet

Leave a Reply