Spot 1019 - Still... Again - Vinyl album on Frontier Records

Spot 1019 – Still… Again – Vinyl album on Frontier Records




Product Description

Spot 1019 – Still… Again – Vinyl Album

Brand new, never played and still sealed in the original plastic seal
Frontier Records 1990
Small cut in spine

Spot 1019 is a “little rock combo” hailing from San Francisco, California. The four-piece band specializes in rock tinged with country, blues and punk and had three releases on Frontier Records in the early 1990s

Track Listing
1. 5 Meals From A Chicken, Part 1
2. Theme From The Great Composers
3. Wild Wild Work Week
4. Ringo
5. House Of The Rising Big Foot
6. Creap
7. Nothing But Good Things
8. Peter Tripodi
9. H.H.H.
10. Message To The People
11. Dali Says
12. Man From The Future
13. 5 Meals From One Chicken (Reprise)
14. Nite Club
15. U.F.O.’s Are Real
16. This World Owes Me A Buzz


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.