Afflicted – Prodigal Sun – Cassette on Nuclear Blast Records



Out of stock



Afflicted – Prodigal Sun – Cassette


Brand new, never played and still sealed in the factory plastic seal
Nuclear Blast Records


Track Listing
1. Prodigal Sun
2. Harbouring The Soul
3. In Years To Come
4. Tidings From The Blue Sphere
5. Empty Word, The
6. Astray
7. Rising To The Sun
8. Spirit Spectrum
9. Doomwatcher’s Perdiction, The
10. Consumed In Flames
11. Ivory Tower