Cement – ST – Cassette tape featuring Chuck Mosley of Faith No More on Dutch East India Records





Cement – ST – Cassette

Song List
1. Living Sound Delay
2. Shout
3. I Feel
4. Four
5. Prison Love
6. Six
7. Blue
8. Too Beat
9. Take It Easy
10. Old Days
11. Reputation Shot
12. Chip Away
13. KCMT

Chuck Mosley (Vocals) was originally the lead vocalist for Faith No More and helped give the band their first big radio hit “We Care A Lot”.

Leave a Reply