Massacre – Promise – Cassette tape on Earache Records





Massacre – Promise – Cassette

Florida-based Massacre debuted with the release of From Beyond in 1991. It is a visceral record powered by the intense voice of Kam Lee and aggressive riffs by guitarist Rick Rozz, who previously played for death metal outfit Death. An EP titled Inhuman Condition followed in 1992. Bassist Pete Sison and drummer Syrus Peters participated in the recording of 1996’s Promise. Massacre’s first album was released once again in April 2000, featuring “Inhuman Condition,” performed by Cronos, with Bill Andrews on drums and Terry Butler on bass.

Song List
1. Nothing
2. Forever Torn
3. Black Soil Nest
4. Promise
5. Bitter End
6. Bloodletting
7. Un-Nameable
8. Where Dwells Sadness
9. Suffering
10. Inner Demon

Leave a Reply