Pigmy Love Circus – Live – Cassette tape on Triple X Records





Pigmy Love Circus – Live – Cassette

Pigmy Love Circus is a Los Angeles rock band that has existed since the late 1980s era of the Hollywood underground rock scene.

Song List
1. Street Pigs
2. Friday Night Fights
3. Highway Man
4. Cold Chile Pepper
5. Jailbreak
6. Bone Orchard
7. Dagwood Killed Blondie
8. Always Be Mine
9. Rollin’ Up Them Pennies
10. Brutish Lout
11. Leave Me Alone
12. King Of L.A.
13. Madhouse Clown
14. Face-Bit-Dog
15. G.S.D.

Leave a Reply