False Virgins – Infernal Doll – CD on Enemy Records





False Virgins – Infernal Doll – Compact Disc

Enemy Records

Brand new, never played in factory plastic but small promo hole in bar code

Song List
1. Downtown Taxi
2. Savior Of The Pleasure Beast
3. Just Skin
4. Shimmering
5. Victim Of Society
6. Burning Spear
7. Towers Open Fire
8. Saints In Disarray
9. Blood City Joint
10. Blueberry Summer
11. Black Light Eyes
12. Arms Of Kali

Leave a Reply