Templebeat – Black Suburbia – CD on Dynamica Records





Templebeat – Black Suburbia – Compact Disc

Dynamic Records

Brand new, never played and still in the factory plastic

Made In Czech Republic

“Black Suburbia” the bands first album was licensed worldwide to Noise/Machinery records in Berlin and appeared in June 1994. Two singles “Heidi S.” and “Interzone” quickly became real dancefloor and headbanger classics in the German and American club scenes, and “Black Suburbia” has been successfully launched onto the American market in February 1995.

Song List
1. We
2. Metal2: Money Or Sex
3. Interzone
4. Softly September
5. Heidi S.
6. Message 4
7. Trans
8. She’s Lost Control
9. God Sent
10. Einstein On The Bitch
11. Intolerence
12. Message 2
13. Fight
14. Message 1
15. Human (The Tears You Cry)
16. Message 5

Leave a Reply