Weird Paul – Lo Fidelity High Anxiety – Cassette on Homestead Records 1991



Out of stock



Weird Paul – Lo Fidelity High Anxiety – Cassette

Brand new, never played and still sealed in the original plastic seal

Homestead Records 1991

Track Listing
1. What I’m Gonna Do To You
2. Dreaded Glaucoma Test
3. My Head’s On Fire

4. Tom Ate A Banana
5. Attack Of The 50-Ft Woman
6. Listening To Your Heart
7. Feeding Squirrels Fire
8. Not Of This World
9. Poor Little Fly
10. Knock People Over
11. Acting Like Mel Torme
12. Blackout (King Kong Version)
13. Whalin’ The *hit Out Of Guys
14. Scott Baio Was Seen At The (Legendary) Pink Dot Convenience Store Buying 12 Cans Of Tuna
15. I Went To China Town
16. Mikel E. ’99
17. Piece Of Meat In The Tang
18. Gimme Your Lunch Money
19. Could We Be So Bored
20. Pandamonium
21. My Father’s Toe
22. Simulated Wood
23. Once In A Blue Moon

Leave a Reply