Pigface – Below The Belt – Remix CD with Justin Broadrick Mike Harris Sheep on Drugs on Invisible Records





Pigface – Below The Belt – Compact Disc

The Remix companion to “A New High In Low” features exclusive remixes by Tranquility Bass, Justin Broadrick of Godflesh, Mick Harris Quoit, Scanner, Sheep On Drugs, Henzel And Gretyl And Many More

Song List
1. Radio Bagpipe – (The ProtoMartyr mix) Remix By Curse Mackey
2. Kiss King – (Saint James mix) Remix By James Galus
3. Burundi – (Overload mix) Remix By Justin Broadrick Of Godflesh
4. More – (Fly Away mix) Remix By Subgenius
5. Nutopia – (The Looptopia mix) Remix By Hanzel And Gretyl
6. More Methylated – (Sheep On Drugs remix) Remix By Lee Fraser
7. Aboriginal Metal Tangerine – (Forever Georgia Peach mix) Remix By Resident Phase Shifter
8. First Taken Third Found – (Phylr remix) Remix By JF Coleman
9. Burundi – (The Shore Suite mix) Remix By Scanner
10. Nutopia – (Warzone mix) Remix By Van Christie
11. More – (Moseley Cupboard Smash Up) Remix By Quoit and Mick Harris
12. Warzone – (Satellite Transmission mix) Remix By Tranquility Bass
13. You Know… – (Nothing mix) Remix By Bagman

Leave a Reply