The Stranglers – Friday The Thirteenth – CD on Cleopatra Records





The Stranglers – Friday The Thirteenth – Compact Disc

Recorded live at Royal Albert Hall, London, England on June 13, 1997

Friday the Thirteenth is a live album by the English rock band The Stranglers. To mark the twenty first anniversary of their original recording contract with United Artists, they played to a sold out Royal Albert Hall (London, UK) with an eighteen piece string orchestra (the Electra Strings).

Song List
1. Waltzinblack
2. Valley Of The Birds
3. Skin Deep
4. Always The Sun
5. Face
6. Daddy’s Riding The Range
7. Strange Little Girl
8. Still Life
9. Let Me Down Easy
10. Golden Brown
11. Lies & Deception
12. European Female
13. All Day And All Of The Night
14. Duchess
15. Down In The Sewer
16. 5 Minutes
17. No More Heroes

Leave a Reply