Saxon – The Inner Sanctum – 180 Gram Vinyl Record





Saxon – The Inner Sanctum – Vinyl Record

180 Gram Vinyl

Brand new, never played and still sealed in the factory plastic seal

Track Listing
State Of Grace
Need For Speed
Let Me Feel Your Power
Red Star Falling
I’ve Got To Rock (To Stay Alive)
If I Was You (Album Version)
Going Nowhere Fast
Ashes To Ashes
Empire Rising
Atila The Hun